Upper School Awards

Upper School Awards – Senior Department and Junior Book Awards
May 12, 2023

Senior Course Awards

Statistics - Elena Alvarado
Calculus - Max Theriot
Highest GPA (Civics) - Claire Garber
White House Executive Leader Award (Civics) - Christian Schwartz
Highest GPA (AP Government) - Spencer McNeely
Speaker of the House Award (AP Government) - Cole Littlefield
AP Economics – Charles Blem
AP Computer Science - Lucia Weiner
Environmental Science - Elena Alvarado
AP Chemistry - Irene Kaiser
Anatomy & Physiology - Andy Hebert
Physics - Morgan Williams
Music - Harrison Suire
Scholar Athlete - Irene Kaiser and Andy Hebert 

Junior Book Awards

Harvard Book Award – Hailey Britton
Renssalear Medal - Alex Trahan
Smith Book Award – Ayla Bergeron
Tulane Book Award – Allison Aucoin
Yale Book Award – Curtis Hidalgo

Senior Department Awards 

Yearbook - Irene Kaiser and Morgan Williams
Drama - Maryn Roberts 
Music - Josh Mendoza 
Visual Arts - Lilly LaFleur
Literature - Lilly LaFleur 
Math - Luke Huffman 
Science - Irene Kaiser 
Social Studies - Peter Menard 

Sidney Hebert Athletes of the Year
Irene Kaiser, Greer Hernandez, and Ian Allam

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Lafayette Campus)

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Cade Campus)

ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy