ESA Teachers Nominated

Lafayette Education Foundation representatives visited the Lafayette Campus Thursday to pin the teachers who have been nominated for LEF's 2020 Teacher Awards. Congratulations to Beverly Burgin (science and math), Barbie Hedge (PK4), Julie Miller (PK4), Sandy Thompson (Kindergarten), and Elizabeth Pham (Learning Center)! Out of all of the Lafayette Parish nominees, sixteen will be chosen as finalists, and all will be honored at a ceremony on January 29th. 

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.
ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy