Student Leadership

STUCO - ESA's Student Leaders

ESA's Student Council acts as a voice for the student body and as a leader in student life. The Council encourages students to share their ideas to better the community and works with students to carry out their ideas.
Made up of an Executive Council and representatives from each upper school class, the Student Council plans various school-wide activities throughout the year. Traditional celebrations include Culture Fest, Halloween, Homecoming/Winter Formal and Mardi Gras. STUCO is also in charge of the Falcon Cup, a year-long competition between grades to win the coveted Falcon Cup Trophy. Students and faculty are divided into four houses by grade level. 

  • 12th and 6th
  • 11th and 7th
  • 10th and 8th
  • 9th and faculty

2023-2024 Officers

List of 6 items.

  • Executive Council

    President: Anna Breaux
    Vice President: Millie Gros
    Treasurer: Anderson Frank
    Secretary: Bailey Guillotte
    Honor Council President: Camille Movassaghi
    Discipline Council President: Zoya Subramanian
  • Peer Leaders

    Senior Peer Leaders
    Allison Aucoin
    Hailey Britton
    Ryan Cotteleer
    Millie Gros
    Curtis Hidalgo
    Camille Kane
    Hayden Ladner
    Sidney Loughlin
    Giada Morgan
    Zoya Subramanian
    Alex Trahan
    Ella Wood

    Junior Peer Leaders
    Zoe Bouillion
    Cade Broussard
    Anderson Frank
    Violet Girouard
    Elle Gray
    Perry Joseph

  • 12th Grade

    President: Reese Foret
    Vice President: Hailey Britton
    Secretary: Giada Morgan
    Treasurer: Alex Trahan
    STUCO Reps: Sophia Lisecki and Briley Herpin
    Honor Reps: Adleigh Caldwell and Ella Wood
    Discipline Reps: Henry Fuller and Jacques Gachassin

  • 11th Grade

    President: Maisy Prellop
    Vice President: Violet Girouard
    Secretary: May Kordisch
    Treasurer: Elle Gray
    STUCO Reps: Coen Romero and Scarlett Osborn 
    Honor Reps: Perry Joseph and Sian Allen
    Discipline Reps: Siyeon Joo and Zoe Bouillion
  • 10th Grade

    President: Turner Gachassin
    Vice President: Avery Liles
    Secretary: Kelsey Broussard
    STUCO Reps: Bella Rutherford and Camille Loughlin
    Honor Reps: Bird Fuller and Nathalie Breaux
    Discipline Reps: Emma Claire Kyle and Kelsey Broussard
  • 9th Grade

    President: Avery Pitre
    Vice President: Lyla O’Neill
    Secretary: Chloe Heumann 
    Treasurer: Celia Sugeng
    STUCO Reps: Avery Monica and Ella Uebinger 
    Honor Rep: Juliet Williams and Anna Claire Trahan 
    Discipline Reps: Lorraine Malinowski and Pax Leger 

Honor and Discipline

As part of the Student Council, the Honor and Discipline Councils are charged with educating students about ESA's Honor Code and Code of Conduct. The Councils, made up of students and faculty members and led by student presidents, meet with students who violate the codes and recommend consequences for their actions. The Honor Code plays a large part in maintaining ESA's atmosphere of trust and respect. READ MORE

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Lafayette Campus)

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Cade Campus)

ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy