About Us

Board of Trustees

Episcopal School of Acadiana is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of twenty members, including alumni, parents, past parents and members of the Acadiana community. Each Trustee serves a three-year term, with the option to continue for a second term. We appreciate their leadership in guarding the school’s mission and values while charting a path for our future.


Mr. George Arceneaux
Dr. Lon Baronne, '00
Mrs. Debbie Burns
Mr. Nick Gachassin
Mrs. Gwen Guillotte
Mr. Mark Herpin
Mrs. Rebecca J. Jordan
Dr. Farha Khan
Mrs. Elena Arcos Knezek
Mr. Chris Lee
Mr. Patrick Little
Mr. Tom McCasland
Mr. King Munson
The Very Rev'd. Jacob Owensby
Mr. Brad Pellegrin
Mrs. Elizabeth Picard
Mrs. Kylie Ramsay
Mr. Rob Robison
Mrs. Jennifer Shuffler
Dr. Annie Spell

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.
ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy