Cum Laude

Announcing our 2020-2021 Cum Laude Society inductees: seniors Ava Allam, Hayden Boagni, Emme Clement, Jae Fabre, Arden Frantzen, Christian Herpin, Luke LeGoullon, Aline Malek, Maggie Shuffler, and Grant Suire, and juniors Anil Cacodcar, Matthew Gary, Emma Gombos, Regan Manning and Ali Munshi. Being named a member of Cum Laude indicates an exceptional record of academic achievement. Senior members are in the top 20% of their class, and must have a cumulative GPA of at least 4.00. This is the first year ESA is able to admit juniors to the Cum Laude Society, and up to 10% of the junior class may be inducted. To be considered, a junior must have a cumulative GPA of at least 4.20. Congratulations to these scholars in the Classes of 2021 and 2022!

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.
ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy