STUCO Elections

It's STUCO Week, and upper school students have chosen their 2021-2022 Student Council Officers. Congratulations to President Taylor Guillotte (speaking above), Vice President Ali Munshi, Secretary Elena Alvarado, Treasurer Stephen Rhymes, Honor Council President Anil Cacodcar, and Discipline Council President Caitlin Cotteleer! We'll share representative and class officer positions this week.

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.
ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy