US Dept. Awards

May 13th Upper School Awards

US Course Awards
Social Studies 
Civics - Clay Hebert
AP US Government – Emma Gombos 
AP Economics fall & spring – Ali Munshi and Anil Cacodcar
AP Physics C & E - Anil Cacodcar
AP Bio – Ali Munshi
Anatomy & Physiology – Emma Gombos
Physics – Alex Koval
AP Chemistry – Anil Cacodcar
AP Comp Science – Anil Cacodcar
AP Physics – Regan Manning 
Advanced Math – Peyton Stokley (Calculus) & Anna Schneider (Statistics) 
AB Calculus – Regan Manning
Abstract Linear Algebra – Ali Munshi & Anil Cacodcar
World Language 
French II & Honors French II – Felix Osborn
AP French – Ayden Brown
Visual Arts
2D – Anna Schneider
3D – Tyler Chen
Photography – Amelia Leroux
ExLabs – Piper Leger

Performing Arts
Advanced Music – Joseph Kaufman

Senior Scholar Athletes
Ali Munshi and Emma Gombos

Junior Book Awards
Harvard & Rensselaer Medal--Luke Huffman
Smith – Lilly LaFleur
Tulane – Lucy John
Yale – Irene Kaiser

Senior Department Awards

Yearbook - Piper Leger
Drama - Ben Mathews
Music - Matthew Gary
Visual Arts - Taylor Guillotte
Literature, Math, Science - Anil Cacodcar
Math - Ali Munshi and Anil Cacodcar
Social Studies - Caitlin Cotteleer
Language - Anil Cacodcar (French) and Emma Gombos (Spanish)

Sidney Hebert Athletes of the Year
Taylor Guillotte
Ayden Brown
Richard Magann
Ethan Harson

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Lafayette Campus)

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Cade Campus)

ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy