Senior Honors

Congratulations to the ESA graduates offered college-sponsored National Merit Scholarships: Adam Whitman, Texas A&M; Caitlin Cotteleer, The University of Oklahoma; Emma Gombos, Tulane University; Matthew Gary, Loyola New Orleans; and Regan Manning, Case Western Reserve University! All seven of the National Merit Scholars in the Class of 2022, including these five students and Merit Scholars Anil Cacodcar and Ali Munshi, are among the 7,500 students in the nation who have been awarded scholarships through the program. Kudos for this tremendous honor!

Read about some of our newest alumni in The Advocate:

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Lafayette Campus)

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Cade Campus)

ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy