Spring Athletic Awards

Spring Athletic Awards 

Congratulations to the students who were recognized at our Spring Athletic Awards chapel this week, and thanks to everyone who competed for ESA this year. Go Falcons! 

We have some additional awards to hand out when the fifth graders return from Wyoming. Those will be added here as well. 

Middle School Baseball
MVP - Townes Shuffler
Cy Young Award - Ian Romero
Silver Slugger - Preston Roy
Most Improved - Lucas Plaisance

Upper School Baseball
Captain Award - Sidney Loughlin
Offensive Player of the Year - Cade Broussard

1st Team All-District
Sidney Loughlin - Pitcher
Cade Broussard - Outfielder

2nd Team All-District
Will Brown - Pitcher

LHSAA All-Academic Scholar Athletes:
Cole Deshotels
Sidney Loughlin

Middle School Tennis
Kellen Giglio - Girl’s MVP
Finn Vale - Hardest Worker
Chris Lee - Boy’s MVP
Matthew Green - Coach’s Award
Chaney Joseph - Most Positive
Ruby Landry - Most Improved Girl
Arnav Kumar - Most Improved Boy

Upper School Tennis
LHSAA All-Academic Scholar Athletes:
Sophia Arceneaux
Anna Breaux (composite)
Briley Herpin
Ellery Hoyt
Claire Lisecki
Sophia Lisecki
Sophia Meaux
Maria-Sofia Sotiropoulou (composite)
Sawyer Gibbs
Adam Gombos (composite)
Evan Lipari
Sidney Loughlin
Alex Trahan

Middle School Track
MVPs for long and middle distance - Ainslee Bakeler and William Kellner
MVPs for Sprinters - Emme Pham and Austin Brown 
Coach’s award - Chloe Willis

Upper School Track
LHSAA All-Academic Scholar Athletes:
Henry Fuller
Jacques Gachassin (composite)
Ella Walton

Middle School Golf
Muskaan Lodha - MVP
Anders Rosen - Longest Drive
Cayden Dowden - “Shoeless Cay Dowden”
William James - Up and Coming

Upper School Golf
LHSAA All-Academic Scholar Athletes:
Patrick Fitzgerald
Evan Lipari

Middle School Swimming:
MS Swimmer of the Year - Ciara Farmer
Recognition for swimming at state - Ciara Farmer, Alison Clark
Making state team - Muskaan Lodha 
Most improved - Emmaline Sonnier

MS Most Improved - Elliot Hebert & Hayes Hebert
MS Swimmer of the Year - Isaac Feliz and Andrew Zumbek
Coach’s Award - Emile Myers
Recognition for swimming at state - Emile Myers, Cooper Bishop, Isaac Feliz
Making state team - Bob Morrow

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Lafayette Campus)

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Cade Campus)

ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy