STUCO Week has ended and officers for the 2019-2020 school year have been elected. Congratulations to Middle School Student Council President Anna Breaux and Secretary-Treasurer Shiv Banga (above), and Upper School Student Council President Lawrence Bourgeois, Vice President Aline Malek, Secretary Ava Allam, Treasurer Michael dela Rosa, Discipline Council President Charlotte Leavitt, and Honor Council President Leah Gerard, as well as the class officers and STUCO reps chosen to serve next year. Thanks to our 2018-2019 leaders!

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.
ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy