US Course Awards

The ESA faculty presented the following 9th-11th grade students with course awards. At each grade level, the faculty also honored two students with citizenship awards. Congratulations to all!

English I Honors - Siyeon Joo
English I - Addison Manning
English II Honors - Owen Broussard
English II - Noah Webb
English III - Claire Garber 
Social Studies                                                       
World History - Scarlett Osborn                               
Western Civ - Austin Bienvenu                                
AP Euro - Adleigh Caldwell                                     
AP US History - Lilly LaFleur                                   
US History - Cooper Lightfoot                                 
Environmental Science - Irene Kaiser                      
Physical Science - Perry Joseph                             
Biology - Ayla Bergeron    
Chemistry - Cooper Lightfoot                                  
Chemistry Honors - Irene Kaiser                              
Intro to Computer Science - Luke Schwarz               
AP Physics C: Mechanics  Luke Huffman
Algebra I (US) - Lauren Hoover                               
Geometry - Anderson Frank                                    
Algebra II - Adleigh Caldwell, Christian Schwartz
Algebra II Honors - Perry Joseph                            
Pre-Calculus Honors - Arun Cacodcar, Lucy John
Pre-Calculus - Alena Alvarado, Reese Brasseaux
BC Calculus - Luke Huffman                                   
World Language                                                    
French I (US) - Will Brown
French II & Honors - Felix Osborn                           
French III - Jacques Gachassin
French III Honors - Perry Joseph
French IV Honors - Maria-Sofia Sotiropoulou           
Spanish I - Natalie Breaux (8th)                               
Spanish II - Anderson Frank                                    
Spanish II Honors - Lilly Rader
Spanish III - Owen Broussard                                  
Spanish III Honors - Hailey Britton
Visual Arts                                                            
3D - Claire Garber
Photography - Greer Hernandez
Performing Arts                                                    
Music II - Benjamin Kane  
Theatre II - Charlotte McKnight                               
Advanced Theatre - Maryn Roberts                         
Citizenship Awards                                               
Freshmen - Anderson Frank and Scarlett Osborn
Sophomores - Ella Walton and Patrick Fitzgerald
Juniors - Josh Mendoza and Reese Brasseaux
Scholar Athletes                                                    
9th Grade - Arun Cacodcar and Grace Pellegrin
10th Grade - Maria-Sofia Sotiropoulou and Owen Broussard
11th Grade - Irene Kaiser and Spencer McNeely
12th Grade - Ali Munshi and Emma Gombos

Episcopal School of Acadiana

Episcopal School of Acadiana is a private coeducational day school for students in grades PK3 through 12. Our mission is to instill in every student the habits of scholarship and honor.

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Lafayette Campus)

Episcopal School of Acadiana (Cade Campus)

ESA does not discriminate on the basis of physical disability, race, religion, gender, or national or ethnic origin.
Privacy Policy